Management Board, Chairman of the Management Board – General Director 
The day-to-day business of the Bank is run by the executive body represented by the Management Board and the Chairman of the Management Board-General Director.
The Management Board consists of the General Director and the members (including Deputy General Director and Chief Accountant). The General Director is appointed by the Board of Directors, while other members of the Management Board are appointed by the Board of Directors upon nomination by the General Director.
The scope of the Management Board and General Director’s authorities covers all issues related to day-to-day activities of the Bank (see the Charter), other than those reserved to the sole competence of other bodies defined in the Charter.
Management Board resolutions are passed by simple majority of the Management Board members present.

Members of the Management Board

Artak Hanesyan - Chairman of the Management Board-General Director
Gevorg Tarumyan - Deputy General Director, CFO
Gagik Sahakyan - Corporate and Investment Banking Director
Andranik Barseghyan - Head of Risk Management
Arman Barseghyan - Retail Banking Director
Gohar Khachatryan - Chief Accountant
Armine Ghazaryan - Chief People and Services Officer

Updated 24.10.2019, 14:13

Services offered by the Bank


2 Vazgen Sargsyan Street, Yerevan 0010,RA

Tel.: +37410 56 11 11, (+37412) 56 11 11

in USA:

+1 888 802 5352

In UK:


* Call feature is available

in the territory of the country

Dear visitor,
If you find any discrepancies in the website materials in Armenian, English and Russian languages, or incomplete materials in Russian and English languages, please consider Armenian version as prevailing.
Ameriabank CJSC does not bear any responsibility for the inaccuracy of information on the linked web sites, nor does it accept any responsibility for the advertisements therein or possible consequences arising out of use of information provided on the linked web-sites by the third parties.
Ameriabank CJSC is supervised by the CBA.
© 2007-2021. All rights reserved.